I don’t have a time for That WHAT thing,

Someone asked me, who am I in love with?. I don’t know how will I answer that is why I have written this.

 

I have a crush with studying.

A mutual understanding with spacing out and idling  .

I am committed with Reading.

and in a relationship with books.

I am also, engaged with my pen

and married with my fictional characters.

Therefore, I am in love with WORDS, and it’s magic in my life.

I don’t know the Who you are talking about,

for me it’s a What

♥ ♥ ♥

This is the photo of my boyfriend.

Image

Leave a Reply

