Hey God !

*** another lyrics without a melody. =D

 

Hey God

Where am I going today?

I’m lost

Seems like I’ve gone astray

Let me

Hear what you want to say

Help me

So I can find the way

 

** I know I’m the prodigal child

who have gone to the wild

But I know  this is part of your planning

So I can fathom the learning

It’s nice to embrace the world

But all I want is your hug,

And All I need is your love,

 

Hey God

Thank you for this adventure

I’m lost

In your creation called nature

Let me

Understand what is obscure

Help me

To come back in you nurture

 

 

Leave a Reply

