Movement of The Clock.

Tick… Tock … Tick …. Tock…. Tick ….Tock….
Tick.. Tock..Tick ..Tock.. Tick ..Tock..
Tick. Tock. Tick. Tock. Tick. Tock.
TickTockTickTockTickTock
said the clock.

The time is running fast….
It makes me feel I’m panting…..
I have deadlines to meet…..
I’m running out of time….
There are still many things needed be done…
And I’m stuck with this one
The days and hours aren’t enough
I don’t thing I cannot accomplish everything.
I’m getting a bumpy ride and I cannot really kill two birds with one stone.

Why is it like this?
Why does the clock hand moves so fast?
It’s making me pressured.
Can’t it stop just for a while?
I’m getting irritated.
Why does it have to be like this?

Oh! Silly me.
The clock works in a right and normal movement.
I don’t need to question it.
I don’t need to count it.
I just need to make the most of it.
Seize it.
The earth will never stop from rotating and revolving.
I’m selfish If I ask that.

Leave a Reply

