Cycle of Disappointment

I want to…

But I can’t…

So I won’t…

For i don’t…

And it will never happens…

.

.

.

.

.

Until I try.

.

.

.

.

But I won’t

even if I want

cause I can’t

but I need to try

.

.

.

but I am afraid

because I can’t

so I won’t

.

.

.

.

.

And I will never know

because I won’t , I can’t and I don’t

.

.

.

.

and The cycle goes on.

.

.

.

.

want…

won’t

can’t

don’t

.

.

.

.

.

until death comes to get me

(a.n. if you happen to read it in tumblr, that is my account too. and I have forgotten my access with that site. LOL)

Leave a Reply

