The Longing

You are all I think about

And I cannot have you, for now.

I want to enjoy you right now

But it’s not possible

I miss smelling every piece of you.

I’m longing to hug you

To have a whole day spend with you

I can’t wait for the moment

Right now I only anticipate our future together

I hope this will end

So we can have our bonding time

I am already so excited to lend all my time for you

To waste all the days of my semester break

With books and Reading them.

12 thoughts on “The Longing

Leave a Reply

