Damn, Infatuation!

SDC12776(a.n. sorry for this photo this really defines me right now andt damn this mind, I can’t help it anymore. This is a result of the socially constructed LOVE)

.

.

I am starting to like you

Are you feeling the same too?

Swear, I don’t want it to be nurtured

Yet, over thinking is may nature

.

,

I’m scared to you t’was nothing

But for me it’s turning to be everything

How come I’m thinking of you so often?

Daily my eyes wanted you to be seen.

.

.

Sigh, cause we have just met

It’s too early for that yet

So, it is a sin to feel this way

Our path seems to be going astray

.

.

They want us to be together

To them, we’re perfect for each other.

Damn, they are playing cupid.

Reason for me to write this shit stupid.

.

.

Leave a Reply

