Unfathomable (the Song)

Yay! Putting melody in the poems I write is one of my dream. I hope that this music version of “Unfathomable” is just the beginning of my poems journey. I thank God, for having a very talented cousin. Of course I owe this sort of a dream-slash-fulfillment to him. My cousin-kuya is the one who is singing. I hope you like it and you will be blessed.

I have written the song-slash-poem months ago and I post it here in my wp account.

❤ <3. Hope you like it too because I have listen to it for like a dozen time. Hope you have been blessed.

Leave a Reply

