3. Favorite Quote

(c) ownerrr

(c) ownerrr

I have a very long list of my favorite quote yet I ended with this short yet meaningful one. This is from Khaled Hosseini’s famous “Kite Runner”. When I have read the book, I don’t honestly get the meaning of this phrase at first but when U have understood it, it left my mouth half open. I am too amaze.

The quote means giving everything you can to your friend no matter what the circumstance is and no matter what you have been done your friend.

I have choose it because it feels like I can see God’s given grace in the quote that no matter how bad we are still A Thousand times is over with us.

Leave a Reply

