photographs

#AGameOfPortrait: Practice Makes Perfect

       So recently, I impulsively bought a secondhand DSLR Camera, it’s a Nikon D90 with a lens of Nikkor 45- 105 mm. I don’t know why I had bought it but ever since then cameras had always been a part of my life. I was a photojournalist back in my elementary days and we are using film back then. I was quite good back then but I was not able to compete because of favoritism and handwriting. But ever since, I am always accompanied with a camera wherever I go. I love capturing moments and stuffs like I want them to keep in a memory lane, part of my History Major Instinct.

  Now, here I am practicing a pro camera. LOL. I know how to used this one but only with just some background knowledge that is why I’m trying so hard to get to know this device and be intimate with it.

   The following photos are my practice shots. #AGameOfPortrait

 

My Antipolo Venture

 

 

 

BGC Night Out

 

 

Mielle’s Intraventure

LRM_EXPORT_12485095797531_20190530_130732504

 

Disclaimer: I’m not a professional nor amateur, just practicing.

Leave a comment